Login

1602


?

Beekeepers selling Box Bees


Beekeeper Name Address Email Mobile Phone
Mark Bradle Savannah GA 31404 USA mark@avondaleapiary.com 19125961208
Larry Benedict Battle Ground WA 98604 USA Larbenedict@gmail.com 13606006492
hayes walz Brooklet GA 30415 USA hayesdwalz@gmail.com 19124292796
John Schermerhorn Lakewood CO 80232 USA jqsmars@gmail.com 13039996277
Robert Duffin Hemet CA 92544 USA Livebeeremovalexpert@gmail.com 19516636015
Richard Vardaman Searcy AR 72143 USA capt44@rvbees.com 15015935324
Joe Redburn Fort Myers FL 33967 USA jredburn@mindspring.com 12392231808
George D Stockton, CA, USA morrisdale@gmail.com 19252079076
Eric McCreight Wichita, KS, USA ericm@sktc.net 13166407847
Lazarus Fields Colorado Springs, CO, USA ltf@fieldsofnaturalhoney.com 17654251940
Chris Hastings Main Street, Somerset, MA 02726, USA chris@hiveguy.com 17742393371
Ralph Samples IV Imperial MO 63052 USA fourridgebees@live.com 13147246192
Michael Blanchard Andover, MN 55304, USA michael@hiddenmeadowhives.com 16122086060
James Severtson Keaau, HI 96749, USA jamesthebeeguy@icloud.com 16198071442
Jonathan Taylor Highway 101 North, Rockaway Beach, OR 97136, USA taylorarmy@gmail.com 12532785699
Brian Lacy bridlacy@gmail.com 15039752391
Dan Borkoski 109A West Cypress Street, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA sunbearapiary@gmail.com 14438546533
Don John PO Box 7463 Baltimore, Maryland 21227 swarms@apexbeecompany.com 14104041968
Dale Halteman Harleysville PA 19438 USA dvhalteman@gmail.com 12153502815
Christopher Carter Picayune MS 39466 USA cdcarter4372@gmail.com 16019166265
Justin Lovell Spencer IN 47460 USA lovell814@gmail.com 18123609278
Tom Brueggen Kingwood, TX 77339, USA tdbrueggen@gmail.com 16363450997
David Wright Prince William, VA, USA novabeeguy@gmail.com 17035878323
Benjamin Schneider Cheyenne WY 82009 USA prairiewindbeesupply@gmail.com 13072756500
Charles Bennett Battle Ground WA 98604 USA cbennett3491@comcast.net 13602003093
Thomas Haze Pimmit Hills, VA, USA estimates@ediblelandscapes.com 17035081400
SCOTT MUNSEY Roanoke VA 24014 USA scott@cardinalrubber.com 15405976479
Douglas Penning Longview, WA, USA 38beespace@gmail.com 13605601663
Bryce MacCabe Salem UT 84653 info@bearcountrybees.com 18016873943
Billiray Armstrong Thompson Valley Bee Farm, 571 Fernwood Drive, Tazewell, VA 24651, USA thompsonvalleybeefarm@yahoo.com 12769797391
ralph begley Blue Creek, OH 45616, USA duallydriver97@gmail.cim 17403527134
Bees N Trees Bill Fisher Hershey, PA, USA beesntreespa@gmail.com 17173293216
Jeffrey Maddox rogersville, MO maddox65804@yahoo.com 13176988088
Braden Smoot Austin, TX, USA beewrangler@honeybeeremovalatx.com 15128503589
Michael Jordan Cheyenne WY 82001 USA abeefriendlycompany@gmail.com 13072868218
James Henderson Monroe NC 28110 USA LABeekeeper@earthlink.net 12258035406
Ed Bell Oswego IL 60543 USA DrB@BelfryBees.com 16303033775
Cameron Crane Baytown TX 77520 USA cameron@cameroncrane.com 14096583800
william trivette Laurel Hill NC 28351 USA trivettewilliam@yahoo.com 19106103369
Lance Palmer Arcadia Florida pssi@centurylink.net 18639900728
Brandon Fehrenkamp Austin TX 78704 USA austinbeekeeper@gmail.com 15125696270
Tim Dauber Bikini Avenue, San Jose, CA 95122, USA thebeenerd@gmail.com 114088570238
Morris Cleveland Hartwell GA 30643 USA cmrhoneybees@gmail.com 17064364658
Rigoberto De La Portilla Lithia FL 33547 USA rigotech@gmail.com 18134945434
Holly Burritt Chapin, SC 29036, USA beehealthygardens@yahoo.com 18037273352
Heidi Briguglio Marbury MD 20658 USA heidib@azurebllc.com 12022077600
Christopher Johnson honeybeeboys@gmail.com honeybeeboys@gmail.com 17742655482
CHRIS ALLEN Columbia SC 29209 USA cjallen123@live.com 18033601488
Jonathan Mckinney Gaffney SC 29341 USA witepaw@hotmail.com 18643003455
donovan campbell Sanford, NC, USA dskwiggy@aol.com 19194780412
James Wagner Colonial Heights, TN, USA honeybeerescue@gmail.com 18653320603
Rio Bravo Apiaries Laredo, TX, USA cpleverett@gmail.com 19567635070
Toni Sanchez Annapolis, MD, USA Toni@bees2U.com 14434049811
Mike Hicks St. Maries, ID 83861, USA huguscrhoneyfarm@live.com 12085823957
Sarah Plonski Philadelphia, PA, USA sarah@sarahplusbees.com 19196994046
Greg Rocka Rusk, TX 75785, USA gregr7@hotmail.com 19034310477
Karen Lemke Alamosa, CO 81101, USA slvwannabee@gmail.com 17194803378
powell kingsley Levering MI 49755 USA DoubleBsBeeFarms@Gmail.com 12312688360
Bee Barf Apiaries West Palm Beach FL 33409 USA beebarfapiaries@gmail.com 15612475304
Hive Pirate Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA info@hivepirate.com 19046241115
GD Rankin San Antonio TX 78264 USA beekeeper@southsixsigns.com 12102890583
Wayne Gerdts N1829 Municipal Drive, Greenville, WI 54942, USA honeybeeware1@gmail.com 19207793019
Brennon Bower Syracuse, NY 13206, USA bowercompany@gmail.com 13153828808
Todd Bebb Santa Barbara CA 93101 USA todd@usbba.org 18056996229
Mattew Carmany Canton OH 44709 USA mgcarmany1@hotmail.com 13306052126
Nick The Beekeeper Montecito, CA, USA swarm@nwigle.com 18058813031
Wil Morris Southeast Gladstone Street, Portland, OR 97206, USA wildbeeremoval@gmail.com 15034106917
Wes Rogers Mount Hope, KS, USA beewranglerks@gmail.com 13163715609
Thurman Burnley Fredericksburg VA 22407 USA burnleyfarmapiary@gmail.com 15404293638
Bee Lackner Northeast 72nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97218, USA ecoprogressive@gmail.com 15039179710
Richard Settle Weatherford TX 76085 USA SettlesNaturalGold@gmail.com 18179965192
BOB MARTIN Claremore OK 74017 USA bomartin@swbell.net 19186381260
Kyle Strickland Ozark, MO 65721, USA rawbeekeeping@msn.com 14177336231
Jerry Plaisance Murfreesboro TN 37129 USA plaisance@gmail.com 16158484160
James Ellis Carson City NV 89701 USA beeman@lsbees.com 17752975556
Nate Kaminski Belle Vernon, PA 15012, USA kaminski.nathan@gmail.com 13256686199
Chris Miller Terlingua, TX 79852, USA chris@timelessranchtx.com 14323604675
Rutherford Jonathan Pinson AL 35126 USA jrutherford9185@msn.com 12057040608
Tom Rathbun Clyde OH 43410 USA southridgeapiary@yahoo.com 14196031749
Jesus Cortes Fairfield, CA, USA ezbeeremoval@aol.com 17072080848
Sam Albright Glen Rock PA 17327 USA samnbarb@gmail.com 17173181513
John kisner Duncannon, PA 17020, USA kisners1acrefarm@Yahoo.com 17173797522
Evelyn Schraft Berlin MA 01503 USA bashfulmind@hotmail.com 14015739480
Lisa Lazarus Tallahassee FL 32309 USA featherhead58@gmail.com 18502943372
Danny Halsey Sparta NC 28675 USA dannyhalsey37@gmail.com 13365722336
doug blankenship Beeker's Bee's 18401 North Lewis Avenue, Skiatook, OK 74070, USA beeker2930@yahoo.com 19184990150
Jeremy Coffie Newtown Branch Road, Kettle Island, KY 40958, USA netflix889@yahoo.com 16066542378
Christopher Erb Nashville NC 27856 USA smokeyerb22@yahoo.com 12524288478
Nicholas Priet Baker, WV 26801, USA nick.priet@gmail.com 14439706548
Arcadio Miranda Shreveport LA 71105 USA arcadiomirandajr@aol.com 13189189346
John Sharpley Asher, OK 74826, USA johnblr@icloud.com 15015470170
Anthony Stewart Sylvania GA 30467 USA tonygstewart@gmail.com 19126904914
Matthew Cobb Williston, ND 58801, USA mattcobb18@gmail.com 17016093122
Michael Jordan Cheyenne WY 82001 USA abeefriendlycompany@gmail.com 113076388440
Clark Taplin Franklin TN 37069 USA stoneshack@aol.com 16153907556
William Schulz Bloomfield IN 47424 USA billyschulz08@gmail.com 18123279014
Thurman Burnley Fredericksburg VA 22407 USA burnleyfarmapiary@gmail.com 15404293638
Thad Smith Lyons, IL, USA westsidebeeboyz@gmail.com 13123914429
Anthony Palethorpe Cottonwood Heights UT 84121 USA Adadof7+Swarm@Gmail.com 18018342253
Arcadio Miranda Shreveport, LA 71105, USA arcadiomirandajr@aol.com 13189189346
Daniel Warner Longmont CO 80501 USA alechemistapiaries@gmail.com 13038297823
Sheldon Schwitek Kalamazoo MI 49006 USA beesnug@me.com 12693302305
Rob Maupin Halltown, MO, USA rob@afuturewithbees.com 15124178179
Christina Penton Haymarket, VA, USA leite14@gmail.com 12023748504
Jesse Schmidt Crete, NE 68333, USA schmidtapiaries@gmail.com 14024407112
nicholas clayton Simmesport LA 71369 USA duhhchica14@gmail.com 13187172571
Tarl Booth West Jordan UT 84081 USA tarl@idealcap.com 18019536550
jodie blankenship Skiatook OK 74070 USA dojharenee@gmail.com 19184990150
Jason Patton Poolville, TX 76487, USA jason.alden.patton@gmail.com 15754463760
Chris Barnes Bryan TX 77808 USA chris@cornerstonehoneybees.com 19792200004
Tom Wilfong Miami, FL 33183, USA Thomaswilfong78@gmail.com 13052050366
TJ Norman Edmond, OK, USA oklahomawildlifesolutions@gmail.com 14058260393
Bruce Scharwath Paulina, LA, USA schawee@yahoo.com 12258062655
David Giddens Shreveport, LA, USA dgiddens77@gmail.com 14322302578
DiveGirl Deb Elder River Rd, Eugene, OR, USA dgdeb.elder@gmail.com 15415136734
Kevin Korhorn Redfield St, Niles, MI 49120, USA kevinkorhorn@gmail.com 15742741888
Albert Chubak Murray UT 84107 USA albert@ecobeebox.com 18016549700
Harold Keiner Keiner's Nursery and Apiary, 1713 Slocum Rd, Wapwallopen, PA 18660, USA hkeiner@pa.metrocast.net 15704173262
Charlie Koenen Milwaukee WI 53212 USA beevangelist@gmail.com 14146177773
Josiah Garber Washington Boro PA 17582 USA josiah.garber@gmail.com 17177239070
Ken Miller Rimrock AZ 86335 USA elderken1@gmail.com 19283001260
Eric Littell Cleveland, AR 72030, USA eric_littell@swn.com 15012692013
Kristi orcutt Chesterfield, VA 23832, USA botnizn@gmail.com 18048220400
Barney Klimeck Farmersville Station NY 14060 USA bklimeck@gmail.com 17163536916
Forest Chapman Oklahoma City OK 73107 USA bcfbeekeeper@yahoo.com 14052063517
Sherrie Logan Dryden, MI 48428, USA homesteadhoneybeefarm@gmail.com 18107900685
Danny Parsley Verde, Green Valley, AZ 85614, USA dano6740@yahoo.com 19282241819
Patrick Gaudin Lakeland, FL 33801, USA pgaudin1@tampabay.rr.com 19044246662
Danny Parsley Camp Verde, AZ 86322, USA dano6740@yahoo.com 15414080052
William Pilipauskas Lake Villa, IL, USA whodoo99@aim.com 18473739148
eric evans New Orleans, LA, USA ericeevans@aol.com 15044535351
Ron Luce FM 1910, Jacksonville, TX 75766, USA ron@poppaskinnysfarm.com 19033632844
Craig Connolly Southport NC 28461 USA motocross968@yahoo.com 19108802474
Lisa Vernon Cadiz, KY 42211, USA lisa_lucht@yahoo.com 12708810183
Joe Schmalfeldt tx 76065 joeschmalfeldt@sbcglobal.net 2146297488
Jimmy Riley Houma LA 70364 USA jimmyzshack@gmail.com 19858708398
Jared Standifird Gilbert AZ 85234 USA beekindaz@gmail.com 14802410562
Corinna Lakey Great Falls MT 59404 USA littlemtfarmapiary@gmail.com 14062173667
Lewis Cleland Pearcy AR 71964 USA sawmanlew@yahoo.com 14792341304
mike miller 25439 Needham Rd, Porter, TX 77365, USA mikesdesk914@yahoo.com 18324172024
Kenneth Vallie Clayton OH 45315 USA kenvallie@yahoo.com 19376549113
David Watkins Wheeling WV 26003 USA rivervalleyfeeders@frontier.com 13045513837
kristi orcutt Chesterfield County, VA, USA rvahoney@gmail.com 18048220400
Brad Clark Jackson MO 63755 USA clarksaquariums@hotmail.com 15738375844
David Dunn Salisbury Mills, NY 12577, USA ddunn303@frontier.com 18455427527
Ysmel Cruz Miami FL 33187 USA ysmelcruz@me.com 13522428164
Sheldon Robinson Cordova AL 35550 USA sheldonrobinson@yahoo.com 12056013009